FREE LIVE Guided Math Workshop THIS MORNING!

Hi Friends….

I decided to host an “impromptu” Live Guided Math Workshop this morning 🙂

10:30 am EST, 9:30 am CST, and 7:30 PST

I hope you will join me!

Click the image below to join in on the fun!

GUIDED MATH LIVE TODAY

Hugs,

signature

Join the newsletter

Subscribe to get our latest content by email.

Powered by ConvertKit
Previous Story
Next Story

You Might Also Like

  • Patti Johnson
    August 11, 2016 at 2:52 pm

    I was wondering if you will be doing another Guided Math Webinar in the fall 2016. I’m starting to implement this process in my class and would love to see how it all comes together from a veteran. Love your materials!